Cool Math Games – Free Cool Math Games, Addicting Games. http://cool-addicting-math-games.com Cool Addicting Math Games - The Best Collection of Cool Math Games Online. Learn math skills while having fun Tue, 21 Feb 2017 02:11:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.2 Super Mega Bot http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/super-mega-bot/ http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/super-mega-bot/#respond Tue, 21 Feb 2017 01:26:37 +0000 http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/super-mega-bot/ Super Mega Bot is a challenging and fun platformer. Put your platform skills to the test and work your way through 21 levels by avoiding spikes, lasers, bombs and other enemies.

]]>
http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/super-mega-bot/feed/ 0
Perfect Balance 3 Cool Math http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/perfect-balance-3-cool-math/ http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/perfect-balance-3-cool-math/#respond Tue, 21 Feb 2017 01:08:33 +0000 http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/perfect-balance-3-cool-math/ Can you balance all the new shapes in 60 new levels? Level editor with level sharing inside!

]]>
http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/perfect-balance-3-cool-math/feed/ 0
Sun Hop http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/sun-hop/ http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/sun-hop/#respond Tue, 21 Feb 2017 01:04:24 +0000 http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/sun-hop/ Jump from sun to sun to reach the stars in this addicting math game!

]]>
http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/sun-hop/feed/ 0
Fly Hard 2 http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/fly-hard-2/ http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/fly-hard-2/#respond Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:50:34 +0000 http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/fly-hard-2/ Yet another threat for Planet Earth: Planet X! Hopefully, Druce Millis will sort things out.

]]>
http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/fly-hard-2/feed/ 0
Theme Hotel http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/theme-hotel/ http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/theme-hotel/#respond Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:43:07 +0000 http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/theme-hotel/ Construct and develop your hotel, from the scratch to highrise superior resort, crowded by happy guests!

]]>
http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/theme-hotel/feed/ 0
Shop Empire 3 http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/shop-empire-3/ http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/shop-empire-3/#respond Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:40:51 +0000 http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/shop-empire-3/ Shop Empire is back with an awesome third game! Place shops, restaurants and other facilities to build your own shopping empire! Attract people with your business, earn lots of cash, hire staff, place new stores, get cool upgrades and be the biggest boss of the shopping mall industry!

]]>
http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/shop-empire-3/feed/ 0
Fish Needs Water http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/fish-needs-water/ http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/fish-needs-water/#respond Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:04:41 +0000 http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/fish-needs-water/ Help fish get back to water!

]]>
http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/fish-needs-water/feed/ 0
Pathillogical http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/pathillogical/ http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/pathillogical/#respond Mon, 20 Feb 2017 23:50:15 +0000 http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/pathillogical-level-pack/ Pathillogical is a callenging math game where you must navigate your way to the goal on each level.

]]>
http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/pathillogical/feed/ 0
Wooden Path 2 http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/wooden-path-2/ http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/wooden-path-2/#respond Mon, 20 Feb 2017 23:43:16 +0000 http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/wooden-path-2/ The world of Wooden Path is back! Create a wooden path across the river and discover magical lands. To finish the puzzles you will need to make use of magical walls and mirrors, teleports, dynamites, gold blocks and lots of other features.

]]>
http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/wooden-path-2/feed/ 0
Crazy Taxi http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/crazy-taxi/ http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/crazy-taxi/#respond Sun, 19 Feb 2017 19:29:29 +0000 http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/crazy-taxi/ Drive as fast as possible. Press the left and right arrow keys to steer, the up and down keys to control the speed, and the spacebar to jump. Try to get to the flag before time runs out.

]]>
http://cool-addicting-math-games.com/2017/02/crazy-taxi/feed/ 0